Free delivery in France from 30€ of purchase

Apipharma - Honey from Auvergne

3.90

50g can

Made with 100% French honey, including 20% pure honey from Auvergne, these pastilles have the real taste of the past with all its benefits. You will feel like you are tasting a real spoonful of honey! This candy is a pure gourmet treat, but not only. Thanks to the antiseptic and anti-inflammatory virtues of honey, it allows to relieve cough, by letting it melt gently in the mouth so that the honey coats the walls of the throat.

  • Free delivery from 50€ of purchase
  • Secure payment by CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
  • Delivery by colissimo
  • Careful shipping in a protected package

Description

50g can

Made with 100% French honey, including 20% pure honey from Auvergne, these pastilles have the real taste of the past with all its benefits. You will feel like you are tasting a real spoonful of honey! This candy is a pure gourmet treat, but not only. Thanks to the antiseptic and anti-inflammatory virtues of honey, it allows to relieve cough, by letting it melt gently in the mouth so that the honey coats the walls of the throat.

Ingredients

All our pastilles are manufactured according to tradition in copper basins, by French companies and craftsmen. Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, honey 20 %. Guaranteed without dye. Bees tablets. Average energy value for 100g: kcal 390 – kJ 1680.

Average nutritional values per 100 g: Carbohydrates: 98 g – Fat: < 0.5 g – Protein: < 0.5 g.

Store away from heat (max 27°C) and humidity.

Vous avez consulté récemment

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine dès 30€ d’achat

Apipharma - Miel d'Auvergne

3.90

Boîte 50g

Fabriquées avec du miel 100% français, dont 20% de pur miel d’Auvergne, ces pastilles ont le véritable goût d’autrefois avec tous ses bienfaits. Vous aurez l’impression de déguster une vraie cuillère de miel ! Cette confiserie est une pure friandise gourmande, mais pas seulement. Grâce aux vertus antiseptiques et anti-inflammatoires du miel, elle permet de soulager la toux, en la laissant fondre doucement dans la bouche pour que le miel tapisse les parois de la gorge.

  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d’achat
  • Paiement sécurisé CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal
  • Livraison par colissimo
  • Expédition soignée dans un emballage protégé

Description

Boîte 50g

Fabriquées avec du miel 100% français, dont 20% de pur miel d’Auvergne, ces pastilles ont le véritable goût d’autrefois avec tous ses bienfaits. Vous aurez l’impression de déguster une vraie cuillère de miel ! Cette confiserie est une pure friandise gourmande, mais pas seulement. Grâce aux vertus antiseptiques et anti-inflammatoires du miel, elle permet de soulager la toux, en la laissant fondre doucement dans la bouche pour que le miel tapisse les parois de la gorge.

Ingrédients

Toutes nos pastilles sont fabriquées selon la tradition dans des bassines en cuivre, par des entreprises françaises et artisanales. Ingrédients : sucre, sirop de glucose, miel 20 %. Garanti sans colorant. Pastilles abeilles. Valeur énergétique moyenne pour 100g : kcal 390 – kJ 1680.

Valeurs nutritionnelles moyennes pour 100 g : Glucides : 98 g – Lipides : < 0,5 g – Protéines : < 0,5 g.

À conserver à l’abri de la chaleur (max 27°C) et de l’humidité.

Vous avez consulté récemment